APLD California Chapter - SAN DIEGO DISTRICT

APLDCA - San Diego District

Greetings from the recently formed APLD San Diego District! The San Diego District is comprised of designers and contractors. The interests of the group range widely, including plant material, history of landscape architecture, maintenance, and better business practices. Our monthly meetings are geared to educate and generally focus in one of these four topics. Our District typically meets the fourth Monday of each month from 6:30 to 9:00 PM, at different locations. Please check the Events calendar on this web site for upcoming programs.

We have a Yahoo page, and members of our District use this resource to exchange expertise, educate each other, and discuss pertinent topics that members bring to the forum. Please contact one of us for access to the Yahoo group.

2014 Officer

Name

Email Address

President Lisa Bellora SDDistrict@apldca.org
Vice President Kimberly Alexander alleelandscapes@gmail.com
Secretary Claudia Kuepper claudiak@mail.com
Treasurer Marilyn Guidroz, APLD marilyn@marilynsgarden.net
Membership Chair Tracey Grillo tracey@botaniscapes.com
Sponsorship Chair Ryan Prange ryan@fallingwaterslandscape.com
Communications Chair Tracey Grillo tracey@botaniscapes.com
Legislative Chair Kendra Berger kendra@revivelandscapedesign.com
Monthly Meeting coordinator Kimberly Alexander alleelandscapes@gmail.com
Evite/Yahoo Coordinator Kelly Fore Dixon kellyforedixon@gmail.com
Home/Garden Show Coordinator Koby Hall kobysgarden@cox.net
District Representative Lisa Bellora SDDistrict@apldca.org